Serving the Homeownership Finance Community for 40 years


2021 Board of Directors

Barb Jeffries

Barb Jeffries

President

Mortgage Sales Administrator
Republic Bank & Trust Company
Cell:  502-817-6139
Fax:  502-498-1027
bjeffries@republicbank.com

Jamie Swindler

Jamie Swindler

President Elect

Mortgage Production Administrator
Kentucky Housing Corporation
Phone: 502-564-7630 x329
Fax: 502-564-7664
jswindler@kyhousing.org

Julie Domian-Ernst

Julie Domian-Ernst

Treasurer

Business Development Manager
Louisville Title Agency / Mooser Law
Office: 502-315-1682
Cell: 502-905-0330
julie@mooserllc.com

Elizabeth Lanham

Elizabeth Lanham

Secretary

Jefferson Co. Farm Bureau
Office: 502-326-8434
Fax: 502-326-8435

Peter Nesmith

Peter Nesmith

Immediate Past President

Regional Director of Business Development
Bank of England Mortgage
Cell: 859-509-4729
pnesmith@boemortgage.com

Sharon Decker

Sharon Decker

Past President

Director of Business Development
Office: 812-542-1626
Cell: 812-987-8660
sharon@mattinglyford.com

Melissa Johnson

Melissa Johnson

Corporate Director

Mortgage Production Administrator
Kentucky Housing Corporation
Office: 502-564-7630 ext. 347

Cora Henderson

Cora Henderson

Associate Director

Partner / Attorney
Pitt & Frank, LLC
Office: 502-895-9900
Cell: 502-777-3797
chenderson@pittandfrank.com

Marla Guillaume

Marla Guillaume

Director-At-Large

Director of Multi-Channel Originations
Thrive Mortgage
Cell: 502-643-3737
marla.guillaume@thrivemortgage.com

Sherri Wagerman

Sherri Wagerman

Executive Director

Executive Director
MBA of Louisville
Phone: 502-930-2697
mbalouisville2020@gmail.com

© 2020 Mortgage Bankers of Louisville KY. All Rights Reserved.
Website Designed by RB Design Studio, LLC

Let's Stay in Touch!

Facebook