Serving the Homeownership Finance Community for 40 years


2020 Board of Directors

Barb Jeffries

Barb Jeffries

President

Mortgage Sales Administrator
Republic Bank & Trust Company
Cell:  502-817-6139
Fax:  502-498-1027
bjeffries@republicbank.com

Aimee Green

Aimee Green

Secretary

Mortgage Supervising Loan Officer
PNC Bank
4957 Brownsboro Road
Louisville, KY 40222
Phone: 502-767-1132
aimee.green@pnc.com

Marla Guillaume

Marla Guillaume

Associate Member Director

Director of Multi-Channel Originations
Thrive Mortgage
Cell: 502-643-3737
marla.guillaume@thrivemortgage.com

Mike Frank

Mike Frank

Appointed Director

Mortgage Loan Originator
Statewide Mortgage
10140 Linn Station Rd.
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: 502-400-6113
Mobile: 502-639-2229
Cora Henderson

Cora Henderson

Appointed Director

Partner / Attorney
Pitt & Frank, LLC
500 Hurstbourne Pkwy, STE 130
Louisville, KY 40222
Office: 502-895-9900
Cell: 502-777-3797
chenderson@pittandfrank.com
Jamie Swindler

Jamie Swindler

President Elect

Mortgage Production Administrator
Kentucky Housing Corporation
1231 Louisville Rd.
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-564-7630 x329
Fax: 502-564-7664
jswindler@kyhousing.org

Julie Domian-Ernst

Julie Domian-Ernst

Treasurer

Business Development Manager
Louisville Title Agency / Mooser Law
100 Mallard Creek Rd, STE 400
Louisville, KY 40207
Office: 502-315-1682
Cell: 502-905-0330
julie@mooserllc.com

Peter Nesmith

Peter Nesmith

Past President

Regional Director of Business Development
Bank of England Mortgage
Cell: 859-509-4729
pnesmith@boemortgage.com

Sherri Wagerman

Sherri Wagerman

Executive Director

Executive Director
MBA of Louisville
3055 E. Laconia Rd SE
Laconia, IN 47135
Phone: 502-930-2697
mbalou@att.net

Ashley Haury

Ashley Haury

Corporate Director / Past President

Mortgage Senior Sales Manager
First Financial Bank
293 Hubbards Ln
Louisville, KY 40207
Office: 502-891-4404
Cell: 502-541-6387
ashley.haury@bankatfirst.com

© 2020 Mortgage Bankers of Louisville KY. All Rights Reserved.
Website Designed by RB Design Studio, LLC

Let's Stay in Touch!

Facebook