Serving the Homeownership Finance Community for 35 years


2018 Board of Directors

Peter Nesmith

Peter Nesmith

President

Regional Director of Business Development
Bank of England Mortgage
Cell: 859-509-4729
pnesmith@boemortgage.com

 

Julie Domian-Ernst

Julie Domian-Ernst

Secretary

Business Development Manager
Mooser & Associates, LLC
100 Mallard Creek Road, Suite 400
Louisville, KY 40207
Phone: 502-315-1682

Beth Rojas

Beth Rojas

Associate Member Director

Closing Agent and Marketing Coordinator
Agency Title Inc.
6520 Glen Ridge Park Place, Suite 1
Louisville, KY 40222
502-339-1145
beth@agencytitle.com

Ashley Haury

Ashley Haury

Immediate Past President

AVP/Sales Manager, NMLS #51347
First Financial Bank
Cell: 502-541-6387
ashley.haury@bankatfirst.com

Jamie Swindler

Jamie Swindler

Appointed Director

Kentucky Housing Corporation
Mortgage Production Administrator
1231 Louisville Rd.
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-564-7630 x329
Fax: 502-564-7664
Brad Alvey

Brad Alvey

President Elect

Mortgage Sales Manager, NMLS #63005
The Huntington National Bank
Cell:  859-344-7582
Fax:  888-987-9316
Bradley.alvey@huntington.com

Sharon Decker

Sharon Decker

Treasurer

Director of Business Development
Mattingly Ford Title Services 
3829 Charlestown Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
Office: 812-542-1626
Cell: 812-987-8660
sharon@mattinglyford.com

Barb Jeffries

Barb Jeffries

Corporate Director

Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS#290620
Republic Bank & Trust Company
9600 Brownsboro Rd., Suite 101
Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-817-6139
Fax: 502-498-1027
bjeffries@republicbank.com

Trish Dewitt

Trish Dewitt

Past President

VP/Area Sales Manager, NMLS#439306
Fifth Third Bank
401 S. 4th St.
Louisville, KY 40202
Direct: 502-417-6390
trish.dewitt@53.com

Al Thorup

Al Thorup

Executive Director

CRMP
317-428-7699
P.O Box 596
Fishers, IN 46038-0596
mbalou@att.net

© 2018 Mortgage Bankers of Louisville KY. All Rights Reserved.
Website Designed by RB Design Studio, LLC

Let's Stay in Touch!

facebook