Serving the Homeownership Finance Community for 35 years


2019 Board of Directors

Brad Alvey

Brad Alvey

President

Mortgage Sales Manager
The Huntington National Bank
Cell: 502-550-8202
bradley.alvey@huntington.com

 

Aimee Green

Aimee Green

Secretary

Mortgage Supervising Loan Officer
PNC Bank
4957 Brownsboro Road
Louisville, KY 40222
Phone: 502-767-1132
aimee.green@pnc.com

Elizabeth Lanham

Elizabeth Lanham

Associate Member Director

Agent
Kentucky Farm Bureau
3800 Springhurst Blvd., Suite B
Louisville, KY 40241
Phone: 502-326-8434
Fax: 502-326-8435
elizabeth.lanham@kyfb.com

Peter Nesmith

Peter Nesmith

Immediate Past President

Regional Director of Business Development
Bank of England Mortgage
Cell: 859-509-4729
pnesmith@boemortgage.com

Mike Frank

Mike Frank

Appointed Director

Mortgage Loan Originator
Statewide Mortgage
10140 Linn Station Rd.
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: 502-400-6113
Mobile: 502-639-2229
Barb Jeffries

Barb Jeffries

President Elect

Mortgage Sales Administrator
Republic Bank & Trust Company
Cell:  502-817-6139
Fax:  502-498-1027
bjeffries@republicbank.com

Sharon Decker

Sharon Decker

Treasurer

Director of Business Development
Mattingly Ford Title Services 
3829 Charlestown Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
Office: 812-542-1626
Cell: 812-987-8660
sharon@mattinglyford.com

Jamie Swindler

Jamie Swindler

Corporate Director

Mortgage Production Administrator
Kentucky Housing Corporation
1231 Louisville Rd.
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-564-7630 x329
Fax: 502-564-7664
jswindler@kyhousing.org

Pam Thompson

Pam Thompson

Past President

Vice President/Product Development
Commonwealth Bank & Trust
4990 US Highway 42
Louisville, KY 40222
Direct: 502-259-2921
pam.thompson@cbandt.com

Al Thorup

Al Thorup

Executive Director

CRMP
317-428-7699
P.O Box 596
Fishers, IN 46038-0596
mbalou@att.net

© 2019 Mortgage Bankers of Louisville KY. All Rights Reserved.
Website Designed by RB Design Studio, LLC

Let's Stay in Touch!

Facebook