Serving the Homeownership Finance Community for 35 years

Mortgage Bankers Association of Louisville Gala

2018 Gala Winners

Top Producer: Jesse Cronen, Commonwealth Bank and Trust

Top Three Outside Producers

  1. Tod Sackella, US Bank
  2. Hunter Hayes, Commonwealth Bank and Trust
  3. Stephanie Hester, Community Credit Union


Top Three Inside Producers

  1. Brian Daniel, BB&T
  2. Laura Wessel, Commonwealth Bank and Trust
  3. Terri Reyes, Commonwealth Bank and Trust


Top Unit Producer: Ryan Baxter, Statewide Mortgage

Associate of the Year: Julie Domian-Ernst, Mooser and Associates

Operational Excellence: Aishia Dabney, US Bank

Community Loan Originator: Joanna Garcia, US Bank

Housing Advocate: Adam Hall, Fifth Third Bank

© 2019 Mortgage Bankers of Louisville KY. All Rights Reserved.
Website Designed by RB Design Studio, LLC

Let's Stay in Touch!